IMG_1363.jpg
  • Linkedin
ELIRE_INFRA_LOGO_Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 5.png
ELIRE AERO LOGO_Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 10.png
global music vault (4).png

LEADERS

Luke - profile 5.jpg

Luke Jenkinson 

Managing Director
 

email: luke@eliregroup.com 

Phone:  +47 4166 4310

  • Linkedin
celin linkedin pic.png

Celin Huseby

Partner
 

email: celin@eliregroup.com 

Phone: +47 9234 3311

  • Linkedin
evgeny.jpg

Evgeny Geller

Managing Partner 
email: evgeny@eliregroup.com 

  • Linkedin
Mo.jpg

Mo. Ashmawy

Advisor - Infra & Aero

 

Projects Control Manager -

Aviation at AECOM
 

  • Linkedin
gegan.jfif

Gerry Egan  

Managing Partner - Aero
 

email: gerry@eliregroup.com 

  • Linkedin
pthrope.jfif

Paul Thorpe 

Managing Partner - Aero
 

email: paul@eliregroup.com 

  • Linkedin
joanna.jfif

Joanna Thibault
Managing Partner - Infra

email: joanna@eliregroup.com 

  • Linkedin
DSC05234 copy.jpg

Farah Hijjawai

Associate Partner

Investments

email: farah@eliregroup.com 
 

  • Linkedin
220920170033_MG_6555.jpg

Christine Spiten 

Advisor - Sustainable Oceans 
 

CEO & Co-Founder EntrepreneurShipOne

  • Linkedin
Phil Nowak.jpg

Phil Nowak

Advisor - Infra & Aero

Director - Power & Energy at

Volga-Dnepr Unique Air Cargo

  • Linkedin
Office - Gary Ong.png

Gary Ong
Associate Partner
Strategy

email: gary@elire.group.com 

  • Linkedin
Olga.jpg

Olga Anapryenka

Advisor - Infra & Aero

Principle -

Steer Mobility UK

 

  • Linkedin
Alfons Karabuda_Board Director.png

Alfons Karabuda
Board Director

Global Music Vault

 

President - International Music

Council (IMC)

  • Linkedin
Lawrence Millar.jpg

Lawrence Millar

Associate Partner

Global Music Vault

email: lawrence@elire.group.com 
 

  • Linkedin
Joerg Janning.jpg

Jörg Janning
Advisor
 - Infra & Aero

CTO - Power Electronics at
Wolong Global Research

  • Linkedin
daniel c.jpg

Daniel Cappelletti

Advisor - Investments 


Global Market Development

M&A & Financing Professional


  • Linkedin
jb.jfif

Jonathan Norman (JB)

Advisor - Infra & Aero 
 

Global Head Avation & Airlines

 Frost & Sullivan 

  • Linkedin
Jahn_Fredrik_Sjovik_portrett.jpg

Jahn Fredrik Sjøvik
Advisor - IT, Tech

Executive Partner
Sopra Steria 

  • Linkedin
NathanGraves2018.JPG

Nathan Graves

Associate Partner & Advisor

Global Music Vault

nathan@eliregroup.com

  • Linkedin
Eva Bausch.jpg

Eva-Maria Bauch
Advisor

Global Music Vault

Managing Director Digital

Deloitte GmbH

  • Linkedin