top of page
IMG_1363.jpg
ELIRE_INFRA_LOGO_Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 5.png
ELIRE AERO LOGO_Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 10.png

LEADERS

Luke Linkedin pic.webp

Luke Jenkinson 

Managing Director
 

email: luke@eliregroup.com 

Phone:  +47 4166 4310

  • Linkedin
brad fitz.jfif

Brad Fitzgerald

Partner - Venture & Investments 
brad@eliregroup.com 

  • Linkedin
martin.jfif

Martin Orbesen
Partner - Investments

martin@eliregroup.com 

  • Linkedin
Jonathan Evans 1.JPG

Jonathan Evans

Partner - Maritime Projects & Investments 

jonathan@eliregroup.com 

  • Linkedin
mark.jfif

Mark Skrebels

Partner - Infrastructure & Digital Ecosystem

mark@eliregroup.com 

  • Linkedin
Mo.jpg

Mo. Ashmawy

Advisor - Infra & Aero

 

Projects Control Manager -

Aviation at AECOM
 

  • Linkedin
gegan.jfif

Gerry Egan  

Managing Partner - Aero
 

email: gerry@eliregroup.com 

  • Linkedin
pthrope.jfif

Paul Thorpe 

Managing Partner - Aero
 

email: paul@eliregroup.com 

  • Linkedin
Joerg Janning.jpg

Jörg Janning
Advisor
 - Infra & Aero

CTO - Power Electronics at
Wolong Global Research

  • Linkedin
DSC05234 copy.jpg

Farah Hijjawai

Associate Partner

Investments

email: farah@eliregroup.com 
 

  • Linkedin
Phil Nowak.jpg

Phil Nowak

Advisor - Infra & Aero

Director - Power & Energy at

Volga-Dnepr Unique Air Cargo

  • Linkedin
jb.jfif

Jonathan Norman (JB)

Advisor - Infra & Aero 
 

Global Head Avation & Airlines

 Frost & Sullivan 

  • Linkedin
220920170033_MG_6555.jpg

Christine Spiten 

Advisor - Sustainable Oceans 
 

CEO & Co-Founder EntrepreneurShipOne

  • Linkedin
Olga.jpg

Olga Anapryenka

Advisor - Infra & Aero

Principle -

Steer Mobility UK

 

  • Linkedin
bottom of page